Business Office

The mission of our Business Office is to support the district by providing high quality and responsive business, finance, facility and operational services to ensure a higher quality education for the students in the City of Hoboken. The effective and efficient administration of business services will maximize school district resources and support student achievement.
Joyce A. Goode
Business Administrator
joyce.goode@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3610

Victoria Lopez
Assistant Business Administrator
victoria.lopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3611




Madeline Raccuia
Chief Payroll Clerk
madeline.raccuia@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3769

Marlena Cowan, FPC
Chief Payroll Clerk
mcowan@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3614

Sean Smith
Accounts Payable Clerk
ssmith@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3612

Robert A. DeSanti
Payroll Clerk
robert.desanti@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3614

Elaine Fucci
Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator
efucci@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3608


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.