Members

Anlgey
Sharyn Angley
President
sangley@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Alex De La Torre
Alex De La Torre
Board Member
adelatorre@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Ailene McGuirk
Ailene McGuirk
Board Member
amcguirk@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 Malani Cademartori
Malani Cademartori
Vice President
mcademartori@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
 
Chetali Khanna
Chetali Khanna
Board Member
ckhanna@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Joyce Simons
Joyce Simons
Board Member
jsimons@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Sheillah Dallara  
Sheillah Dallara
Board Member
sdallara@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Thomas Kluepfel
Thomas Kluepfel
Board Member
tkluepfel@hoboken.k12.nj.us

 
Melanie Tekirian
Melanie Tekirian
Board Member
mtekirian@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.